Patient Reviews

Reviews for iContour Anti-Aging Center

Patient Reviews

We value the opinion of all of our patients, past and present. We feel that this is the best way for new patients to get to know us, our services, and decide if iContour is where they'd like to have their aesthetic needs met. If you're looking for a new anti-aging facility in the Boston, MA area, we encourage you to see what our patients have to say. We are proud to share the below reviews with you and continue to strive to be greater every day.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

I really enjoyed the experience I had at IContour Anti Aging Center. I had the iContour Signature Basic Facial with Marie. I liked how the appointment began with a machine taking photos to identify spots, pores, wrinkles, etc. Marie provided a quick overview of what would be focused on during the appointment. The studio was very clean and provided a relaxing environment as soft music played in the background. I would recommend checking this place out if you're looking for a facial treatment in the Newbury Street area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I loved my experience in the IContour Anti Aging Center - the place is absolutely beautiful and clean. I was there for eyeliner micro pigmentation with Marie, who was very warm, kind and most importantly competent and professional. She took extra time to make sure that the results are perfect. I highly recommend the center and Marie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

This place exceeded my expectation! The whole facility is super clean and bright. They have coffee, water and snacks! Marie is super friendly and very careful with the treatment! The treatment def helped me remove my deadskin and left my skin smooth and shiny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

I had my first basic facial with Marie and it definitely won’t be my last! My skin was positively glowing. I got so many compliments on my skin the next day. The office was very clean, bright and inviting and this establishment seems to be interested in offering the best non-invasive treatments and not afraid of new technology. Marie was very educated in skincare and all the gadgets and tricks to combat aging. Very excited to have this place nearby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

I have never had a facial treatment like this before. It was amazing! My family said my skin looked brighter and glowing! Thank you Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Me and my daughter absolutely loved our first experience at IContour! Marie was so nice and professional, she made us feel comfortable and cared for. I would highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

I have had few services done at iContour, Marie was my aesthetician, she was great, welcoming and professional. The place was clean and inviting. I’ll definitely continue using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2021

This place is beautiful, state of the art, and super clean. The ladies care about your skin and do a wonderful job explaining everything. There is no hard sell, they’re never pushy, and they have excellent customer service. My skin feels smoother and healthier than ever after just two visits. Go check this place out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2021

RUN! don’t walk to book your appointment with Marie or anyone at iContour! I promise you will not regret it. This place is so beautiful, modern and I really appreciate during my first visit Marie took the time to explain each step she was doing and the benefits of it. I left feeling great and my skin never looked better. I also love her approach that it’s all noninvasive and you can really see results. I can’t wait to go back for my next visit and you will feel the same too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

RUN! don’t walk to book your appointment with Marie or anyone at iContour! I promise you will not regret it. This place is so beautiful, modern and I really appreciate during my first visit Marie took the time to explain each step she was doing and the benefits of it. I left feeling great abs my skin never looked better. I also love her approach that it’s all noninvasive and you can really see results. I can’t wait to go back for my next visit and you will feel the same too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Marie is incredibly talented, professional, easy going, and very dedicated to her craft. Super happy with the result of my microblade work. The best self-care and time saving decision I've made. Thank you so much Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Location - is perfect! With easy access for Boston proper and suburbs. Get in some shopping and lunch while you are in Back Bay. The office is modern, bright, and beautiful! The seating and setup are comfortable and the office is stocked with yummy snacks and great products. Being at the iContour center feels like a relaxing escape and spa. I will be back! The owner, Marie Foley, is a master! Marie is very knowledgeable, sweet, and kind. She made me feel both at ease and excited for my micro-bladed brows. She walked me through the entire process with great detail. There is no one else I would trust my semi-permanent brows to, so happy to have my micro-bladed brows. Thanks, Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Amazing experience! Love the decor, the service, personalization, services can't be beat! New day spa place I'll be at frequently, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

I had a facial with Marie today, and cannot sing her praises more! She went above and beyond with the service, was incredibly attentive to problem areas and was able to provide advice! Absolutely will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

This is wonderful place for skin care treatment. Great environment and excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

I must say I was impressed.. Marie was so easy to work with. She took her time to help me understand my skin and what I could do to help. she was friendly made the appointment so comfortable. The best facial I've ever had... I am definitely a customer for life.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

I am new in Boston. This place is incredibly professional. Friendliest ladies! Amazing services! I went in for microdermabrasion blemishes session Marie was out of this world! Professionally explained what conditions my skin and on what shall I work toward my skin look younger and healthier. She was sweet, super understanding and did an amazing job! I have found my new favorite place! 😍😍😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

Great analysis of my skin issues using hi tech imaging. Then they recommended a series of treatments which I am doing. So far so good! Very pleased with the results on my brow furrow and neck. Marie is a very personable and competent technician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

Marie was amazing. She was very professional. I got there before my appointment and she was still ready for me. She takes her time and she is a perfectionist. She made sure the color matches perfect with my hair. If you want your eyebrows microbladed, she is definitely the one. The place is so clean and fresh. The aesthetic of it it’s even better. I loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

Absolutely loved my facial done by Marie! She was professional, kind, and informative on the facial. She talked me through each part of the facial, which I appreciate greatly (I like to know what's happening on my face!) The center is also extremely clean and well organized. I will absolutely be returning for more facials by Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2021

Great analysis of my skin issues using hi tech imaging. Then they recommended a series of treatments which I am doing. So far so good! Very pleased with the results on my brow furrow and neck. Marie is a very personable and competent technician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2021

Marie did micro blading on my eyebrows and they came out absolutely perfect. She was a pleasure to work with and is a real perfectionist in her work. I highly recommend iContour and Marie for a great micro blading experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

I had my first ever facial with Marie. She was incredibly kind and talked me through the process. I have fairly sensitive skin so I was nervous but Marie took great care of me! I will definitely be back for another. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Had a great and truly worthwhile facial at IContour with Marie. For the Signature Basic facial, I was able to get a VISIA scan (which analyzes your skin, wrinkles, UV damage, and more), and Marie gave some recommendations on how to deal with certain problem areas and catered the facial to my needs. You can definitely feel and see the results from your first session and I look forward to seeing how my skin improves each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Very nise and clean clinic Maria was very professional my skin looks very clean and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Marie is an incredible talent, equipped with years of experience and knowledge about not only permanent makeup but skin as well. I was SO nervous coming into the appointment as I wanted my brows to turn out very natural looking (not too dark or wide). Marie did such a nice job and is a great listener! She understood exactly what I wanted and I was ecstatic with how they turned out. I also hardly felt any pain! I'm blonde, however, my brows are darker than my hair. I believe I went with a Dark Taupe color as I was nervous they'd turn out darker than I wanted. Initially, they will be dark, but the color does tone down quite a bit. I'm looking forward to my touch up appointment and might have to go with the slightly darker shade based on how I healed. Thank You Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

I have puffiness under my eyes. After my facial with Marie, it was gone! I loved how my face and eyes look. Marie is very kind and professional. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

The clinic is exactly what you wish it to be - clean, calm, modern, minimal, elegant, spacious, and professional. As you walk in, you know you came to the right place, welcomed by a friendly receptionist, Andreana, and its serene surroundings. Marie takes her time explaining the procedures for the treatments with the latest state of art equipment and products. She is thorough and very personable. Even with my first treatment I could see the results, glowing and toned face and neck. I can't wait to go back for my next treatments and get pampered again. It is the best place on Newbury Street for all your facial needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

First, the center is very clean, well-maintained and looks very elegant. Second, it’s the warmth of a friendly atmosphere. Their client approach is individualized. You know that they care about you because their services is rendered passionately. Finally, the quality of service is there. They take appropriate time to deliver the finest services that they offer using top of the line equipments and medical machineries. I am happy that I did something good for myself, and I am well satisfied that I have the right professionals taking care of me! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

It was easy to book through Adreanna. If booking through Groupon, I would recommend calling them and leaving a message. The Center is nicely located right off of Newbury street. The Spa is very clean with top of the line equipment. Reminded me of a futuristic movie, I was waiting for a robot to greet me lol. Marie was amazing. Super professional and knowledgeable in her field. She has years of experience as a RN and Beauty master. She gave me a breakdown of my skin utilizing a skin scan system. It was amazing to see the different layers of my skin and pin-point my problem areas. Marie then gave me a custom facial to address these issues. She cured a painful pimple that was brewing. She also shaped my brows and filled them in. I left with radiating skin and eyebrows on fleek. Thank you iContour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Such a beautiful establishment from cleanliness to decor and the staff are all so professional and caring. Great vibes I would definitely recommend all their services not just for the affordable prices but the results you'll receive in return . If you want results and great customer service this is the Spa for you ! Amazing place ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

First, the center is very clean, well-maintained and looks very elegant. Second, it’s the warmth of a friendly atmosphere. Their client approach is individualized. You know that they care about you because their services is rendered passionately. Finally, the quality of service is there. They take appropriate time to deliver the finest services that they offer using top of the line equipments and medical machineries. I am happy that I did something good for myself, and I am well satisfied that I have the right professionals taking care of me! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

I am impressed with the facility, which was beautiful, clean, and relax. I feel very safe from COVID perspectives. This is my 4th micro blading experience because one of the person that did my eyebrow (a seasoned person on a prominent Newbury salon) messed up one of my eyebrows. Marie listened to my concerns and work with me to fix my eyebrows and redefine the shape. My eyebrows are looking so much better and beautiful. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

Very professional, courteous and an amazing experience. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Amazing, clean, and quality service. My skin was refreshed and glowing for days! Can’t wait for my next facial. Will definitely recommend to my friends for a spa day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Amazing work! I started going to Marie about 2 years ago, she’s very friendly and professional. I had my eyebrows micro-bladed and I LOVE them I couldn’t imagine my life without them. I also see Marie regularly for facial and contouring, my skin always feels and looks refreshing. IContour is by far the best place to go to for your permanent makeup and skin care needs. I’m so grateful to have found Marie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Narcisa Tavarez microbladed my eyebrows and eyeliner. She is an artist! My eyebrows are perfectly shaped; I often get compliments from strangers! She is gentle and caring and makes sure you are comfortable and feel as little discomfort as possible. Narcisa is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I have been going to Marie for 2 years now and it is my utmost pleasure to write this review and recommend Marie at IContour Anti-Aging Center for her service and expertise doing microblading and eyeliner. She is very meticulous and it is evident in her work and results. She is professional, patient and knowledgeable. She is always willing to scedule my appointments at my convenience and is always enthisiastic about our visit. My satisfaction with her work is her top priority, and that is why I have always been completely satified and happy with my results. Her work is outstanding! I highly recommend Marie at IContour Anti-Aging Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

The spa was absolutely gorgeous, clean and the staff was very professional. I worked with Marie and I was so impressed how educated she was on all of the procedures / treatments that she was going to be doing on me. I had the 90 minute iContour Advanced Signature Facial and I can't believe how fabulous my skin feels and looks in just one treatment. I can't wait to come back for another treatment soon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Marie is so intricate in detailing my eyebrows the way I want them to look. She is professional, clean, and precise. Her place is beautiful, warm and welcoming. Her staff is just as wonderful as she is! I highly recommend Marie!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I have fantastic eyebrows after microblading ,I Love it. Love to pamper myself with their facial spa.Good service , friendly staff and a cozy place .Can't wait to come back for another facial spa in 4 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

It was a very relaxing experience the staff very professional beautiful place. I recommend. very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Marie's place blew away my expectations. Inside matched the outside, as it truly made you feel like you were at a spa on Newbury St. Everything was upscale and decorated perfectly. The waiting area was cozy and had everything you could want and then some. At first I was skeptical about the Gentleman's Facial and if it would actually produce noticeable results. As I mentioned, it blew away my expectations.I enjoyed the procedure as it was very relaxing and Marie was very insightful, but most importantly, when I left my skin truly looked and felt better. I highly recommend Marie's services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2020

Marie did micro blading on my eyebrows and they came out absolutely perfect. She was a pleasure to work with and is a real perfectionist in her work. I highly recommend iContour and Marie for a great micro blading experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2020

First, the center is very clean, well-maintained and looks very elegant. Second, it’s the warmth of a friendly atmosphere. Their client approach is individualized. You know that they care about you because their services is rendered passionately. Finally, the quality of service is there. They take appropriate time to deliver the finest services that they offer using top of the line equipments and medical machineries. I am happy that I did something good for myself, and I am well satisfied that I have the right professionals taking care of me! 🙂 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.